The mission of the Keizer Fire Foundation is support the training of Keizer Fire District firefighters and medical personnel, provide equipment and to provide supplemental support for the emergency services activities of the district for the residents of the Keizer area.

The foundation will promote the firefighting, lifesaving and education efforts of the Keizer Fire District.

Meet our Board Members

  • Ryan Russell

    Keizer Fire District Chief

  • Samantha Russell

    Board of Director

  • Chet Patterson


  • Shawn Lapof

    Vice President

  • Karen Van Meter


  • Lyndon Zaitz

    Board Member

  • Tom Thiele

    Board Member